Cake & Dessert

Direct booker advantages

Sweet dishes for the heart

The way to a man's heart is through his stomach. This is especially true for cakes and desserts, because sweet dishes make every heart beat faster. We are happy to pamper your palate in the á la carte restaurant Wandelbar and present seasonal creations from our kitchen team, which always manage to enchant our guests. To accompany this, we serve coffee specialities from CUP&CINO in barista premium quality. Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

We thus offer our guests perfect quality in the cup and a true taste experience to match the piece of homemade cake and dessert.

Restaurant
Daily from 5pm to 10pm
(Kitchen until 21:00)

Book by telephone
at 05821-5410

Which cake variation is your favourite?

Kuchenvariationen
ina henrichs kundenbewertung kuchen
torten

Which dessert variation is your favourite?

Fruchtiger Kuchen aus Bad Bevensen
Marmorkuchen mit Kirschen
Kuchenkreationen aus der Wandelbar Bad Bevensen

How our customers like it

We had dinner at the restaurant today and it was just perfect. The service was very polite and helpful! The food was super delicious! And the house dessert for two is highly recommended! We will be happy to come again!

Katrin B.

We love cake and coffee specialities

Our changeable menu also includes numerous dessert variations and homemade organic ice cream depending on the season. Our kitchen team has meanwhile created a variety of creations and there are more every day. On your next visit to Bad Bevensen, try our freshly baked sheet cakes accompanied by a delicious barista-quality coffee speciality from CUP&CINO.

cup cino
en_GBEnglish (UK)

Kuchen & Dessert

Direktbucher Vorteile sichern

Süße Speisen fürs Herz

Liebe geht durch den Magen. Das trifft besonders auf Kuchen und Desserts zu, denn die süßen Speisen lassen jedes Herz höher schlagen. Gerne verwöhnen wir im á la carte Restaurant Wandelbar Ihren Gaumen und präsentieren saisonale Kreationen von unserem Küchenteam, die es immer schaffen, unsere Gäste zu verzaubern. Dazu reichen wir Kaffeespezialitäten von CUP&CINO in Barista-Premiumqualität.

Wir bieten unseren Gästen somit perfekte Qualität in der Tasse und ein wahres Geschmackserlebnis passend zum Stück selbstgemachten Kuchen und Dessert.

Restaurant
Täglich von 17:00 bis 22:00 Uhr
(Küche bis 21:00 Uhr)

Reservieren Sie telefonisch
unter 05821-5410

Welche Kuchenvariation ist Ihr Favorit?

Kuchenvariationen
ina henrichs kundenbewertung kuchen
torten

Welche Dessertvariation ist Ihr Favorit?

Fruchtiger Kuchen aus Bad Bevensen
Marmorkuchen mit Kirschen
Kuchenkreationen aus der Wandelbar Bad Bevensen

So schmeckts unseren Kunden

Wir waren heute im Restaurant essen und es war einfach perfekt. Die Bedienung sehr höflich und zu vorkommend! Das Essen war super lecker! Und das Dessert des Hauses für zwei Personen ist nur zu empfehlen! Wir kommen gerne wieder!

Katrin B.

Wir lieben Kuchen- und Kaffeespezialitäten

Unsere wandelbare Speisekarte beinhaltet auch zahlreiche Dessertvariationen und selbstgemachtes Eis aus Bio-Qualität je nach Saison. Unser Küchenteam hat mittlerweile eine Vielzahl an Kreationen geschaffen und es werden täglich mehr. Probieren Sie beim nächsten Besuch in Bad Bevensen unsere frisch gebackenen Blechkuchen zu einer leckeren Kaffeespezialität in Barista Qualität von CUP&CINO.

cup cino
de_DEDeutsch